DJ Maphorisa Songs Top 10 (2020)

DJ Maphorisa’s top 10 songs from 2019-2020

DJ Maphorisa is one of the top DJs, Recording artistes and producer in South Africa who has made a mark for themselves in the industry upon his launch into the industry . This is evident from his released hits like  “Makhe”, “Iwalk Ye Phara”, “Energy”, “Soweto Baby”. The artiste who is  known for creating beats for both local and international artiste, has created a flow for himself which all his music lovers have grown to love and accept.

He has been able to perform at shows with other top artistes and his music flow is undeniable. Having had a wonderful 2019 is set to take to take 2020 with a big bang. 

The following are top 10 songs from DJ Maphorisa’s discography released from 2019-2020. Feel free to add your own suggestions to the list

1. Emcimbini Featuring kabza De Small and Samthing Soweto

2. Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa – Hello

3.  Phoyisa Featuring Kabza De Small

4. Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa Piki Piki (feat. Vyno Miller, Cassper Nyovest, Myztro)

5. Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa Ocean View (feat. Cassper Nyovest)

6. Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa Mi amor (feat. Qwesta Kufet, Mas Musiq, Myztro)

7. Iwalk Ye Phara Featuring DJ Raybel, Moonchild Sanelly, KO, Zulu Mkhathini

8. Energy Featuring kabza De Small, TylerICU and Focalistic

9. Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa Idliwe

10. Makhe featuring Dj Shimza and Moonchild Sanelly

Back to top button