Ayanda Ntanzi – According to Grace

It is a great hour for the Christian race as gospel minister Ayanda Ntanzi unleashes the power of worship in a gospel compilation entitled “According to Grace,” which you can stream here on UbeToo.Earlier this month, the songster had announced the imminence of his “According to Grace” album, so fans were privy to what followed – an explorative take on God’s grace and mercy in the lives of those who earnestly seek him.

“According to Grace” is a 15-track body of Christian music. Although 15 is pretty rich for a tracklist, the songster decided to run his race alone, picking no guests for the album. Is this a complaint? No really, the songster manages to drop a body of work that can stand beside other projects in its genre

Ayanda Ntanzi According to Grace Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Ayanda’s Prayer Ayanda Ntanzi 2:39
2 uKhrestu UyiNkosi (Live) Ayanda Ntanzi 4:04
3 Ngiyathandwa (Live) Ayanda Ntanzi 4:57
4 Wena Jesu (Live) Ayanda Ntanzi 2:15
5 Basuka/Ulungile (Live) Ayanda Ntanzi 4:54
6 Ngomusa (Live) Ayanda Ntanzi 4:49
7 According to Your Grace (Live) Ayanda Ntanzi 7:00
8 According to Your Grace [Reprise] (Live) Ayanda Ntanzi 3:01
9 Grace Upon Grace (Live) Ayanda Ntanzi 4:34
10 Grace Upon Grace [Reprise] (Live) Ayanda Ntanzi 1:38
11 Nkosi Jesu Ngiyakuthanda (Live) Ayanda Ntanzi 4:43
12 Umusa (Live) Ayanda Ntanzi 4:51
13 Eh Simakade (Live) Ayanda Ntanzi 7:17
14 Ziyezwakala (Live) Ayanda Ntanzi 3:32
15 Ng’yaphumelela Ayanda Ntanzi 4:31

Ayanda Ntanzi, in his “According to Grace” album, chooses to do things his own way. It turns out the decision to go it alone is irreproachable in the sense that the songster did fly beautifully solo.

Song after song, you realize hat you are listener to a musician confident in his gift and confident in the role God has given him – that of taking the message of God’s grace to the ends of the earth.

You can stream the album below.

According to Grace

Ayanda Ntanzi

  • Genre: Christian
  • Release Date: 2020-11-13
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 15

Zip Download | Apple Music

Back to top button