Bee Deejay – On The Map EP

Bee Deejay is “On The Map” in a new EP which you can stream here on UbeToo.

The songster is actually on the map of South African music, so one cannot begrudge him his adopted title.

Before he eventually let fans have the project, the songster had share the cover art and the tracklist on Instagram, urging fans to look forward to the body of work.  Has the wait for this compilation been worth it? We should say yes.

“On The Map” is a 9-track body of work, beginning with “Ngenkani” and ending with an eponymous track. Each track has at least one guest. The guest list indicates Bee Deejay picked heavily from the gqom collective. But that’s by the way

Among the artistes who made the cut are Mshayi, Mr Thela, Rhass, Bravo Le Roux, Zano, DJ Jeje, and Lavaz.

“On The Map” is a strong offering, although it is open to doubt the project will actually put Bee Deejay on the global music map. At any rate, we’re confident you’re going to love it and urge you to check it out below, if you please.

What do you think of “On The Map”? You may share your thoughts below.

Stream On : Apple Music

Mp3 Download/Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Ngenkani (feat. Zano) Bee Deejay 5:31
2 Abangani Bethu (feat. DJ Jeje & Lavaz) Bee Deejay 5:26
3 Nantsi (feat. Rhass, RVKS & DJ 1D) Bee Deejay 5:39
4 Thaxa (feat. Rhass, RVKS & DJ 1D) Bee Deejay 5:10
5 Bolova (feat. RVKS, Rhass, Bravo Le Roux & DJ 1D) Bee Deejay 5:41
6 Ndincede (feat. Rhass, Mshayi & Mr Thela) Bee Deejay 5:03
7 Putted (feat. Bravo Le Roux, Rhass, Mshayi & Mr Thela) Bee Deejay 6:42
8 Jikeleza (feat. RVKS, Rhass, Mshayi & Mr Thela) Bee Deejay 6:07
9 On the Map (feat. Mshayi & Mr Thela) Bee Deejay 5:37

On the Map

Bee Deejay

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2021-03-25
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 9

Back to top button