Bernice West – O Kind

Bernice West releases new song "O Kind" off "Net Geleen" album

Net Geleen

Bernice West

    • Genre: Afrikaans
    • Release Date: 2020-07-31
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 14
  • ℗ 2020 Inhoud Huis Musiek Kopie Reg (Pty) Ltd, under exclusive license to Universal Musi

Bernice West takes to the scene with a brand new single “O Kind” off her forthcoming album titled “Net Geleen”.

We doubt that we are the only ones who have been anticipating the release of the new album by Bernice West titled “Net Geleen”. The talented singer recently took to Instagram to tell fans that they dont have to wait so much longer since the album is dropping on the 31st of July.

Net Geleen Full Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Sonop-Blom Bernice West 3:09
2 Die Hart Bernice West 2:53
3 O Kind Bernice West 3:53
4 Kom Binne Bernice West 3:39
5 Ingeperk Bernice West 4:08
6 Beset Bernice West 3:33
7 Net Geleen Bernice West 3:29
8 Sinkertjie Bernice West 3:42
9 Spoorlose Stasies Bernice West 2:28
10 Eenvoud (feat. Renier West) Bernice West 3:20
11 Klop Bernice West 3:21
12 Chrome Clouded Bernice West 3:34
13 Ons Is Familie Bernice West, Emo Adams, Appel, Leah, Biggy, Jo Black, Jan Bloukaas, Danny Smoke, Early B & Cheswyn Ruiters 2:51
14 O Kind Bernice West 4:44

She has now given is a taste of the forthcoming project with this brand new single. She calls this one “O Kind”. The song is quite impressive, and we doubt that her fans wouldn’t find it the same.

She has already revealed the cover photo for the forthcoming album. It is expected to feature 14 tracks including this new one. She goes solo on all the songs except “Eenvoud” which features contributions from Renier West. Various artists also contribute to another song on the album “Ons Is Famille”.

Back to top button