BlaQRhythm – Isintu – EP

Afro House hitmaker, BlaQRhythm has come through with a new project titled “Isintu EP.”

The Afro House scene is always doing the month every year. It has not been different this year. Talented DJs and artists have delivered only the best tunes to the airwaves. This time, BlaQRhythm takes the lead.

He previously featured Zakes Bantwini and Drega on the song “Amadolo.” Their delivery of the song was fantastic. Last year, he joined Bantwini in the song “2am In Space” and Karyendasoul in “Imizamo,” featuring Nana Atta and Teezy Musician. He’s proven many times that he can deliver a great song.

The “In The Jungle” star is back on the scene with a new project. He titles this one “Isintu EP.” It houses 4 tracks and features Skillz, Dr. Senzo, Teezy Musician, Zakes Bantwini, and more. Check the EP out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

BlaQRhythm – Isintu – EP


  1. BlaQRhythm ft Dr Senzo & Teezy Musician – Sikelela
  2. BlaQRhythm ft Zakes Bantwini & Drega – Amadolo
  3. BlaQRhythm & Drega ft Nana Atta – Ngimnyama
  4. BlaQRhythm – Inhliziyo Yeskhova

Mp3 Download

Back to top button