Busta 929 – Undisputed Vol. 2 Album

South African disc jockey and producer Busta 929 affirms his power in a new body of work dubbed “Undisputed Vol. 2 Album,” which you can stream here on UbeToo, your go-to place for all things South African music.

Prior to releasing the project, the songster had shared the cover art on Instagram and informed fans when to expect it. Well, the wait is over and the excitement is palpable. It should be, for the project actually bears sonic sinews – and more.

Undisputed Vol. 2 Album” spots 10 tracks in all. For this compilation, Busta 929 had tapped the vocal resources of some of his associates and compatriots, including Zuma, Mzu M, Mgiftoz, Lady Du and Mpura. One can’t tell why he elected to work with these artistes, but then there’s no denying they performed beautifully here.

“Undisputed Vol. 2 Album” is a compilation to listen to if you fancy a good time and a break from the drab. You should love it.

Well, what do you think of Busta 929’s “Undisputed Vol. 2 Album” and how would you rate it on a scale of zero to ten? You may want to stream it below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section. Way to go!

Undisputed Vol. 2 Album Tracklist/ Download

  1. Yuri Boyka (Ft. Mgiftoz SA & Mpura)
  2. Siyabulela (Ft. Mgiftoz SA)
  3. Tobetsa (Main Mix)
  4. Kokota (Ft. Madam MC)
  5. Mswipheni (Ft. Lady Du).
  6. Mmapula (Ft. Mzu M)
  7. Thixo Somandla (Main mix)
  8. Gqoz Gqoz (Ft. Mafidzodzo)
  9. Heartbreakers (Deeper Mix)
  10. Beke Le Beke (Ft. Zuma)

Back to top button