Christia Visser Drops “Wildste Oomblik” Off Upcoming Gemaklik Verlore Album

Christia Visser drops "Gemaklik Verlore" off the "Wildste Oomblik" album

Wildste Oomblik

Christia Visser

    • Genre: Afrikaans
    • Release Date: 2020-07-17
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 1
  • ℗ 2020 South Africa – Sony Music Entertainment Africa (Pty) Ltd

Christia Visser releases new songs “Wildste Oomblik” off her new “Gemaklik Verlore” album.

While we get ready to receive the forthcoming album by Afrikaans singer, Christia Visser, she has given us an undeniable taste of the coming record. The 28-year-old Cape Town-born musician has blessed fans with a brand new song.

Gemaklik Verlore Album Full Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Wildste Oomblik Christia Visser 3:49
2 Ek Is Net ‘n Mens Christia Visser 3:57
3 17 Shots Christia Visser 3:33
4 Gemaklik Verlore Christia Visser 4:07
5 All I Wanna Do Is Make Love to Christia Visser 4:38
6 Kaal Voor Jou Christia Visser 3:34
7 Die Deur Christia Visser 4:01
8 Stukkie Vir Stukkie Christia Visser 3:48
9 Ons Maak Saak Christia Visser, Brendan Peyper, Elandré & Refentse 4:34
10 China In Your Hand Christia Visser 3:26

She calls this one “Wildste Oomblik”. It is taken off the “Gemaklik Verlore” album which is expected to drop in the first week of August. You might want to set a reminder for that day. The popular Afrikaans singer lets the music lead on the one. It’s one of those songs that rub you in a really good way.

Christia Visser continues to proves she deserves all our attention with her beautiful music. Last year she dropped amazing songs including “17 Shots”, “Die Deur”, and fans were impressed. It’s already a good year for her. Do check the new song out, and add it to a playlist.

Official Stream Link
Apple MusicSpotifyDeezerAmazonTidalYouTube Music

Back to top button