Da Muziqal Chef Unleashes Muziqal Fiesta Album

Da Muziqal Chef serves a splendid dance treat titled “Muziqal Fiesta” album, which you can stream here on UbeToo. 

It’s yet another example when the South African producer lives up to his adopted stage name. Here, as in previous releases, the songster serves a fine treat that will appeal to audiences beyond the orbit of dance. 

This body of work, which houses eight tracks in all, begins with “Too Late,” a song that is never too late to hear. It has two guests, who are South Africans like the lead singer. Other artistes who made the tracklist are Sir Trill, Just Bheki, and Mdoovar. 

One can’t tell why Da Muziqal Chef picked the artistes he picked, but it is obvious from the songs in the compilation that he flows beautifully with each artiste, creating memorable experiences, track after track. 

To listen to this compilation is to want to experience it afresh. Da Muziqal Chef has created a body of work he should be proud of and one we have no qualms asking y’all to check out. Come on. 

What do you think of “Muziqal Fiesta” album and how would you rate it? Did Da Muziqal Chef nail it? You’re welcome to stream the album below.

Tracklist  Stream & Download Links

Muziqal Fiesta

Da Muziqal Chef

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2021-02-26
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 8

Apple Music

NO Title Artist Time
1 Too Late (feat. Ntombi & Mdoovar) Da Muziqal Chef 6:06
2 Amasheleni (feat. Sir Trill) Da Muziqal Chef 6:31
3 Dudlu (feat. Just Bheki) Da Muziqal Chef 6:31
4 Bazile (feat. Sir Trill & Mdoovar) Da Muziqal Chef 6:54
5 Dior (feat. Sir Trill) Da Muziqal Chef 7:00
6 Ncaa Times Da Muziqal Chef 7:15
7 Molo Da Muziqal Chef 6:57
8 Guitar Finesse Da Muziqal Chef 6:38

Back to top button