De Mogul SA – As’jabule EP

Popular Mzansi hitmaker De Mogul SA has finally released his highly anticipated project titled “As’jabule EP.”

Fans of De Mogul SA are in for a good time. The Mzansi DJ announced his next project a while back. He gave fans a taste of the project by releasing a few songs off it, including the EP’s title track featuring contributions from Mashudu, Kabelo Sings, and T-Jay Da DJ.

He also followed it with the song “iXesha,” featuring contributions from Rae. Both songs were very well-received. He has finally dropped the “As’jabule” EP. The new project is expected to house six tracks and features contributions from Rae, Michell, Amor, Vernotile, Mashudu, Kabelo Sings, T-Jay Da DJ, and Mavhungu.

They all did a great job on it. De Mogul SA definitely did not disappoint. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice this week.

De Mogul SA – As’jabule EP


  1. De Mogul SA ft Rae – iXesha
  2. De Mogul SA ft Michell – AmaSymptoms
  3. De Mogul SA ft Amor – O Utlwile
  4. De Mogul SA ft Vernotile – Khumbula
  5. De Mogul SA & T-Jay Da DJ ft Mashudu & KabeloSings – As’Jabule
  6. De Mogul SA ft Mavhungu – Tshinani

Mp3/Zip Download

Download 1
Download 2

Back to top button