Dee Koala Drops “4 The Khaltsha” feat. Lookatup Music Video

Dee Koala brought 2019 to an awesome halt with her new studio project tagged “4 The Khaltsha”

The talented artist gave us something to look on to in the new year with this studio project. The Hip-hop album consisted of 14 awesome tracks and some of the song on it have gone on to top charts.


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Whuzet? Dee Koala 3:09
2 Akhowey (feat. SimulationRxps) Dee Koala 3:40
3 Friday Freestyle Dee Koala 2:30
4 Sel’iwash Yodwa Dee Koala 2:30
5 Nkqo Nkqo (feat. Moonchild San Dee Koala 3:25
6 I Think (feat. Amilca Mezarati Dee Koala 2:15
7 Ndintswempu (feat. Amilca Meza Dee Koala 3:10
8 Msoon’wakho (feat. Aizol) Dee Koala 2:28
9 Baller Nge Budget (feat. Amilc Dee Koala 4:45
10 Goni Gyel (feat. Yungin Poetik Dee Koala 2:56
11 Ungenaphi? Dee Koala 3:25
12 Ndanele Dee Koala 2:31
13 Thando (feat. Chosi) Dee Koala 2:45
14 4 The Khaltsha (feat. Lookatup Dee Koala 3:12

Official Stream Link

The album also had guest artists like Moonchild Sanelly, Chosi, Amilca Mezarati among others. The album has an awesome production to it. This is a needed upgrade to you playlist.

Dee Koala is a Hip-Hop/rap artist based in Cape Town, since her debut she has released a lot of solo topnotch songs and collaborations. Over her career she has been able to collaborate with artists like Busiswa, Riky Rick, Yanga Chief, Boity, Dj Dimplez, Moonchild Sanelly and many more.

Dee Koala has given us magical hits like “Nkpo Nkpo”, “Goni Gyel” among others. Watch the music video for the banging tune below:

Back to top button