DJ Castro – The Journey To Euphoria EP

Popular Mzansi hitmaker, DJ Castro has come through with a new project tagged “The journey to Euphoria EP”.

There is no doubt about DJ Castro’s talent. While he may not be one of the most talked-about Disc Jockeys in the country, his talent speaks for him. The popular hitmaker shut down the airwaves last year with the jam “The Vibe” featuring contributions from Nokwazi, Yeezir & DJ Dreas.

It has been his most successful lead release to date. Castro also dropped the “Evolution” album two years before that. It featured Lioness, Sunny Boy, Don Kamati, Pewa, Agogo, Etjo, and more. The project helped announce him to fans.

He is back now with the new “The Journey To Euphoria EP”. It houses six tracks and features Low’izy, King Tee Dee, Mshizo, Texo, and more. They all deliver well on the EP. Check it out below to listen to the new project. Also, add the songs to a playlist.

DJ Castro – The Journey To Euphoria EP


NO Title
1 Mevaza (feat. Low’izy)
2 GuestHouse (feat. King Tee Dee & Azmo)
3 Over & Over (feat. Yeezir)
4 Hot Saucy (feat. Chilli Bite & Mshizo)
5 We Wanna Party (feat. Mshizo)
6 Imali (feat. Texo & Chilli Bite)

Back to top button