Echo Deep – Soulful Therapy Vol 1 EP

Echo Deep is out with a brand new project tagged “Soulful Therapy Vol 1 EP”.

It is one day to the weekend. Of course, everyone would like some new music to vibe to. Echo Deep now comes through with an impressive project for his fans to enjoy. You’ll surely enjoy this one.

Echo owned the airwaves last year with all his releases. He dropped a list of songs including “Consciousness”, “Umbizo” with InQfive, “The Urban Beat Last Hour Mix #2”, and more. He also delivered “The Realm (Extended Mix)”, “Silencer (Original Mix)”, and more. He now shakes up the airwaves with this beautiful offering.

He titles this one “Soulful Therapy Vol 1 EP. The EP houses a total of 6 tracks, with Echo Deep riding solo on all of them. He does an amazing job on all of them. Check the EP out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice.

Echo Deep – Soulful Therapy Vol 1 EP Playlist

  1. Echo Deep – Love & Pain (Original Mix)
  2. Echo Deep – The Nite (Original Mix)
  3. Echo Deep – Tonight (Main Mix)
  4. Echo Deep – Sebenza (Vocal Mix)
  5. Echo Deep – Molefe Dub (Original Mix)
  6. Echo Deep – Lullaby (Original Mix)

Zip/Mp3 Download

Back to top button