EP: Rhass & Mapressa – 2 New Beginnings

Shaya Records hit makers, Rhass and Mapressa link up for a new EP tagged “2 New Beginnings”.

The weekend is never really made until someone drops a new project. What’s better than a new EP to get your weekend started? Nothing at all. This time, Gqom hit makers, Rhass and Mapressa lead the way as they aim to take over the airwaves.

The talented hit makers are signed to Mr Thela and Mshayi’s label, Shaya Records. They have both collaborated with label mate, Bee Deejay. Now, they’re out with their own project, “2 New Beginnings EP”. The new project houses a total of 6 tracks and features contributions from their label bosses, Mr Thela and Mshayi on every track.

As expected, the EP is a vibe from beginning till end. You really should hear it. Stream and download the EP below to listen to it. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Rhass & Mapressa – 2 New Beginnings EP Tracklist

  1. Rhass & Mapressa – Umthandazo Wase Shaye ft. Mshayi & Mr Thela
  2. Rhass & Mapressa – Ndilumile ft. Mshayi & Mr Thela
  3. Rhass & Mapressa – I Wanna Love You ft. Mshayi & Mr Thela
  4. Rhass & Mapressa – Yadlala Mngani ft. Mshayi & Mr Thela
  5. Rhass & Mapressa – Abangekho La ft. Mshayi & Mr Thela
  6. Rhass & Mapressa – iMoolas ft. Mshayi & Mr Thela

Zip/Mp3 Download

Back to top button