Felo Le Tee – Paradise Album

Felo Le Tee takes fans into a musical “Paradise” in a new album which you can stream here on UbeToo.

“Paradise” might be thought of as deserving of its title in the sense that the compilation houses several splendid tunes which, although lacking the appeal of nirvana, makes for grand listening session nonetheless.

The album has some of amapiano’s biggest names on its tracklist, from DJ Maphorisa to Kabza De Small. Other artistes who made the cut include Myztro, Daliwonga, Sir Trill, Mpura, Visca, Bontle Smith, Lihle Bliss, Focalistic and Vyno Miller.

Paradise Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist
1 Skoloto ft. Daliwonga, Sir Trill & Myztro Felo Le Tee
2 Duduzane ft. Kabza De Small. DJ Maphorisa, Mark Khoza & Mpura Felo Le Tee
3 Nje Nje ft. Mr JazziQ, Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Mpura, DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small Felo Le Tee
4 Ngwana Mani ft. Madumane, Mpura, Kabza De SMall & Visca Felo Le Tee
5 Abafana ft. Daliwonga, Mas Musiq & Corry Da Groove Felo Le Tee
6 Chomi ft. Lihle Bliss & Bontle Smith Felo Le Tee
7 Guluva ft. Focalistic & Vyno Miller Felo Le Tee
8 Phori ft. DJ Maphorisa Felo Le Tee

Felo Le Tee has pulled off a coup with this album, for it isn’t often that a body of work, of whatever genre, brings together some of the finest voices of the genre into one creative canvass. In this case, the result is actually splendid.

You might not be into amapiano, but you will love what Felo Le Tee has managed to do with his “Paradise” album. We have no qualms asking y’all to check it out.

Well, do you shre our interest in Felo Le Tee’s “Paradise” album? Why or why not? We invite you to stream the compilation below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.


Felo Le Tee

  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Release Date: 2021-03-12
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 8


Back to top button