Indiya – Lezo Ntuthwane Album

Popular Maskandi musician Indiya has returned to the scene with a new album titled “Lezo Ntuthwane.”

We are always thrilled to see all music genres represented on the airwaves every weekend. The Maskandi scene always brings good music to the fans. This time, Indiya leads the charge with a beautiful new project.

The talented music previously released “ASHTRAY.” The album housed 13 tracks and did not include any features. He also dropped “Nguye Yedwa” in the same year. He released the album “Ngisize” in 2021. It housed ten tracks and featured contributions from Intaba Yase Dubai. It was also an impressive one.

The popular musician has returned with this new one titled “Lezo Ntuthwane.” It houses ten tracks and does not include any features. He did a great job on it. Check the album out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

Indiya – Lezo Ntuthwane Album


  1. Indiya– Amaqhaw’ezulu
  2. Indiya– Lezo Ntuthwane
  3. Indiya– Bongiwe
  4. Indiya– Icala ft. Ntencane
  5. Indiya– Impilo Yomhlaba
  6. Indiya– Ngisentabeni
  7. Indiya– Olwamahhashi
  8. Indiya– Akunankinga
  9. Indiya– Ijoka
  10. Indiya– Uthando Luka Baba

Mp3/Zip Download

Back to top button