Josh Kempen – Oltramarino Album

Check out Josh Kempen's new album "Oltramarino"


Josh Kempen

    • Genre: Alternative
    • Release Date: 2020-08-07
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 11
  • ℗ 2020 Warner Music South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Josh Kempen whips out a brand new album titled “Oltramarino”.

In the world of Alternative music in Mzansi, certain artists have made marks for themselves in places where you wont forget them. These artists continue to prove their worth with amazing releases.

Josh Kempen is not an a hidden name. In fact, the talented muso who hails from Joburg has been around for sometime now, and has created a niche for himself in the music scene. His music has earned him quite a number of fans which continues to grow by the day. You may know his songs “Beneath The Sun”, “Leave Me If You Can”, “Pistol” and more.

Josh Kempen – Oltramarino Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Unkind Josh Kempen 5:00
2 Promises Josh Kempen 3:40
3 The Means Josh Kempen 3:50
4 Without You Josh Kempen 4:48
5 Need Some Company (feat. Soulp Josh Kempen 3:56
6 Hardest Part Josh Kempen 4:05
7 Take Me Back Josh Kempen 3:57
8 Scorpios Josh Kempen 4:13
9 The Contours of Your Butt Josh Kempen 3:26
10 Whether or Not Josh Kempen 3:54
11 The Love We Need Josh Kempen 3:17

He is out now with a new album which he titles “Oltramarino”. The brand new album features 11 tracks including previously released songs like “Promises” and “Need Some Company” featuring Soulphia Town. This is a good one to check. You really should get on it ASAP.

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple MusicSpotifyDeezerAmazonTidalYouTube Music

Back to top button