Josiah De Disciple – Sponono Ft. Kabza De Small & Ofentse

Mzansi hit maker, Josiah De Disciple comes through with an infectious new jam tagged “Sponono” featuring Kabza De Small and Ofentse. The song is taken from his recently released project “Spirits Of Makoela Vol. 2; The Reintroduction”.

We are all proud of all the work that Josiah De Disciple has been putting in this year. The talented muso has dropped several jams and collaborated with some of Mzansi’s biggest and most sort after hit makers.

He is out now with his promised project. The album is titled “Spirits Of Makoela Vol. 2; The Reintroduction”. It contains a total of 11 tracks and features contributions from Kabza De Small, Ofentse, Cecil M, Boohle, Jessica LM, Teejay, Rams De Violinist, and Da Ish. They all deliver impressive performances on the project.

On this song titled “Sponono”, he enlists Kabza De Small and Ofentse to contribute. Simply stream and download the song below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Sponono Ft. Kabza De Small & Ofentse

Josiah De Disciple

  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Release Date: 2021-04-30
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZA
  • Track Count: 1

Mp3 Download

Back to top button