Lil Yachty Releases “Lil Boat 3”

Finale Of The Trilogy Features The Likes Of Drake, Future, Young Thug, Tyler The Creator, A$ap Rocky And More Listen Here

Lil Yachty has shared his new album Lil Boat 3 via Quality Control Music / Motown Records. The third and final installment of the famed Lil Boat series ushers in a new era for the 22-year old rapper, showcasing his growth as both an artist and a man – gone are the days of the “king of the teens”.

Alongside the album release, Yachty shared a new music video for “Demon Time” feat. Draft Day. With features from A$AP Rocky, Tyler The Creator, Future, Young Thug, Lil Durk, Lil Keed, Drake, DaBaby, Tierra Whack and more, the highly anticipated 19-track studio album pays respects to the fun-loving Lil Boat while making clear that Yachty’s sound is ever-evolving.

Lil Yachty is a 22-year old Atlanta native, a Grammy-nominated singer, rapper, producer, creative designer, branding genius and fashion icon who smashed onto the scene four years ago with his debut mixtape Lil Boat.

The sound of his debut mixtape was prophetic, creating a new wave of hip hop while laying out the blueprint for many of today’s most popular rap stars to follow.

In 2017, he released Teenage Emotions which entered the Billboard Top 200 at #5 and the 2018 follow up, Lil Boat 2, peaked at #2 on the Billboard 200. Since then he has found himself on the covers of PAPER and FADER magazines, as well as landing the cover of The New York Times Men’s Style section and a XXL Freshman cover.

Rolling Stone said his album Teenage Emotions is a “landmark moment that may change the way people rap,” while The New York Times dubbed him as an artist “that tells us where music is going.”

With the trilogy now coming to a close, Lil Yachty unleashes a sound that effortlessly and constantly bounces between rap to pop creating something entirely his own.

Lil Boat 3 Tracklist:

  1. Top Down
  2. Wock In Stock
  3. Split / Whole Time
  4. T.D. feat. A$AP Rocky, Tyler The Creator, & Tierra Whack
  5. Pardon Me feat. Future & Mike WiLL Made-It
  6. Demon Time feat. Draft Day
  7. Black Jesus
  8. From Down Bad
  9. Love Jones
  10. Can’t Go
  11. Oprah’s Bank Account feat. Drake & DaBaby
  12. Range Rover Sports Truck feat. Lil Keed
  13. Lemon Head
  14. Don’t Forget
  15. Up There Music
  16. Westside
  17. Till The Morning feat. Lil Durk & Young Thug
  18. Whew’ Chile
  19. Concrete Boys
Listen HERE

Follow Lil Yachty:
Instagram / Twitter / Facebook / YouTube / SoundCloud

Back to top button