Manu WorldStar Premieres “Molimo” Album | Listen


Manu WorldStar

    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: 2020-09-04
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 12
    • ℗ 2020 South Africa – Sony Music Entertainment Africa (Pty) Ltd, under exclusive licence

After months of teasing tracks from his “Molimo” album, Mzansi muso Manu Worldstar has decided to let fans have the full project. “Molimo” album is here, and you can stream it on UbeToo.This project houses 12 tracks in all, beginning with “Celebrate,” followed by an eponymous track and several others, and ending with “Fire Emoji.” Artistes like Mariechan, Aubrey Qwana, Rouge, Anatii, Rowlene, $pacely, Focalistic, Gemini Major and Roberto made the guest list. You can check out the tracklist below.

Manu WorldStar  – Molimo Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Celebrate Manu WorldStar 3:21
2 Molimo Manu WorldStar 2:51
3 Nalingi Remix (feat. Sjava, Roberto & $pacely) Manu WorldStar 3:47
4 Wonderlust (feat. Rowlene) Manu WorldStar 3:22
5 Choko Manu WorldStar 3:11
6 I Choose You (feat. Gemini Major) Manu WorldStar 2:48
7 Mmangwane (feat. Focalistic) Manu WorldStar 4:05
8 Pressure (feat. Mariechan) Manu WorldStar 3:18
9 Pray for You (feat. Aubrey Qwana) Manu WorldStar 3:18
10 Never Die, Multiply Manu WorldStar 2:42
11 Choko (Part 2) [feat. ANATII] Manu WorldStar 3:38
12 Fire Emoji (feat. Rouge) Manu WorldStar 3:29

This album glitters with several fine numbers. Our favourites in the compilation include the eponymous track, “Never Die, Multiply,” “Celebrate,” and the remix of Manu Worldstar’s major hit “Nalingi,” which has Roberto, Sjava, and $pacely as guests.

It may have been a long wait for Manu Worldstar’s sophomore album. But the wait hasn’t been in vain. The South African musician deftly weaves several tales into a fine tapestry that you want to hang on the walls of your soul. You gotta cheecck it out.

Do you think “Molimo” album by Manu Worldstar has been worth the wait? You’re welcome to check the album out below and join the conversation by dropping your thought in the comment section below.

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple Music / Spotify / Deezer / iTunes / Amazon / Tidal / YouTube Music

Back to top button