Matthew Mole – Ghost Live Album

Matthew Mole drops Ghost Live Album

Ghost Live

Matthew Mole

    • Genre: Pop
    • Release Date: 2020-07-09
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 12
  • ℗ 2020 Universal Music (Pty) Ltd South Africa

Matthew Mole blesses fans with his very first Live album, the “Ghost” Live album.

While some of us prefer the studio version of songs, others love it when a song is recorded Live. There’s a feeling that comes with a Live recorded song, it feels more raw and homely. Popular Cape Town artist, Matthew Mole has now blessed fans with his first Live album, the “Ghost” Live album.

The album which dropped yesterday, Thursday, July 9 has already gotten so much love from fans. He also took to social media to reveal that the songs were recorded while he was on the Ghost tour. He also announced that he would be posting some of the videos of moments from the tour which are featured in the album every new week.

According to him, the album also contains some learning recordings so fans can be more productive at home. It houses a total of 12 tracks so you might want to check it out.

Matthew Mole – Ghost Live Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Colours Matthew Mole 5:45
2 Back To You Matthew Mole 4:40
3 Autumn Matthew Mole 4:47
4 Let Me Matthew Mole 5:25
5 Next To You Matthew Mole 4:03
6 Keep It Together Matthew Mole 5:13
7 Take Yours, I’ll Take Mine Matthew Mole 7:16
8 Be Gone Matthew Mole 2:19
9 Brother & Sister Matthew Mole 2:15
10 At The Corner Matthew Mole 3:34
11 Kilimanjaro Matthew Mole 3:30
12 Lost On You Matthew Mole 4:11

Matthew Mole – Ghost Live Album Official Stream/Download Links

Apple MusicSpotifyDeezerAmazonTidalYouTube Music

Back to top button