Muzi Drops “Interblaktic” Album

It’s almost Friday and a fever of releases has griped South Africa. One of those who provoked this fever is the singer Muzi. His intensely anticipated “Interblaktic” album is out finally.

“Interblaktic” sounds so like intergalactic. And while it isn’t really that, you at least have the promise of a compilation that will take you into different worlds in musical ecstasy.

This body of work bears 16 tracks in all and features several fine voices in South African music, including Zeno, Sho Madjozi, Black Rose, Sestso, Deltino Guerrero and The Temple.

If you’re familiar with Muzi as an artiste, you’ll not be surprised at his latest drop. The songster beautifully shows, once again, that’s he’s a great creative and confident in his powers to create.

Song after long, Muzi transports you with ease, leaving no room for boring lapses. But that’s not surprising. He’s an artiste of obviously undervalued powers.

While this album does a good job of advertising his creative gift, we hope it doesn’t provoke complacency along the line. It’s charming and entertaining and should easily find a place in the playlist of any music lover out there, whether or not they’re into his genre of expression.

Let’s vibe with this, peeps!

Muzi » Interblaktic » Album Details

  • Genre: Electronic
  • Release Date: 2021-10-01
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 16


Muzi » Interblaktic » Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Interblaktic Muzi 3:04
2 Come Duze (feat. Sho Madjozi) Muzi 3:43
3 Zupiter Muzi 2:56
4 Need Dat (feat. The Temple) Muzi 3:18
5 Juice Muzi 3:52
6 The Traveller (feat. Deltino Guerreiro) Muzi 2:41
7 For You (feat. Espacio Dios) Muzi 3:20
8 I Like It Like That (feat. Zeno) Muzi 2:46
9 I Know It Muzi 2:32
10 Everyday I Rise Muzi 2:56
11 1956 Lovin’ Muzi 2:22
12 Ngawe Muzi 3:46
13 Tsi (feat. Espacio Dios) Muzi 2:19
14 Fool’s Love (feat. BlackRose) Muzi 3:21
15 Tjuu Wena (feat. Setso) Muzi 4:07
16 Taku Muzi 3:35

Back to top button