NaakMusiQ & Duncan – Blow Your Mind

Famous Mzansi hitmakers NaakMusiq and Duncan will “Blow Your Mind” with their latest collaboration. The song is featured on the Afrotainment album, “Ezase Afro Summer Banger.”

Fans of DJ Tira’s Afrotainment label are in for a good time this weekend. On Friday, the label dropped an album featuring the best hitmakers in the country. It is titled “Ezase Afro Summer Banger.”

The album houses 23 jams and features contributions from Q Twins, Prince Bulo, Duncan, NaakMusiq, Mrizo, Spirit Banger, Kilimanjaro, Costah Dolla, Mondli Ngcobo, Sizwe Mdlalose, Big Nuz, DJ Cndo, Slenda Da Dancing DJ, DJ Tira, DarkSilver, DJ Percy, R Mashesha, Dladla Mshunqisi, Joocy, Danger, Rudeboyz, Sparks Bantwana, T-Man, Beast RSA, and more.

On one of the tracks, “Blow Your Mind,” Duncan and NaakMusiq teamed up and worked their magic. Do check the song out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

NaakMusiQ & Duncan – Blow Your Mind

Mp3 Download

Back to top button