Nasty C – Ivyson Army Mixtape

For South African rapper Nasty C, the same old energy prevails as he releases a scorcher of a new project titled “Ivyson Army Mixtape.” This is not some random drop but something that has been in the works for a while — and fans knew all about it. Now they get to experience what they have always waited for. Food is ready, mate. 

“Ivyson Army Mixtape” is not some accident of naming. It’s a project the Zulu Man With Some Power made specifically for his fans. And trust him to make it worth their while. The project is well deserving of the fire emoji. 

From the first song, the listener realises he’s in for something charming and right down to the next, and ultimately to the end of the project, Nasty C leaves no room for boredom. You may want to think of it as a risotto for energy — something that not only energises you but also empowers you into the orbit of positivism. 

Known for always rapping the vocal resources of his pals and associates, the songster did the same for his current project. And he worked with those with whom he shared great musical synergy. The result is something worth embracing. 

Nasty C – Ivyson Army Mixtape


  1. Nasty C – B@r
  2. Nasty C – Aye ft. Blxckie & Emtee
  3. Nasty C  – What I Like ft. Tellaman & Nadia Nakai
  4. Nasty C – Born To Win ft. Emtee
  5. Nasty C – Extravagant ft. Case-Klowzed
  6. Nasty C – Import ft. Crowned Yung
  7. Nasty C – Loco ft. Cassper Nyovest
  8. Nasty C – Let’s Go ft. Domani
  9. Nasty C – Can’t Imagine (Bonus Track)
  10. Nasty C – Stalling (Bonus Track)

Back to top button