Listen: Philisiwe Ntintili “Umvuzo” EP

Fast rising Mzansi singer and songwriter, Philisiwe Ntilili comes through with her anticipated debut EP titled “Umvuzo”.

It is truly the season for new releases, and they’re pouring like rain. The very talented Mzansi singer, Philisiwe Ntilili has kept her word and delivered her debut EP for fans to enjoy.

The EP was first unveiled by producer, MBzet with whom she collaborated on “Ndifuna Wena” last year. He unveiled the EP’s title to be “Umvuzo” and revealed the tracklist to house a total of 9 tracks with no additional features. The project is also executive produced by MBzet who handles the production of all 9 tracks.

Philisiwe Ntintili » Umvuzo EP Tracklist

The anticipated project has finally been released, and we are all so excited to hear it. It features some of Philisiwe Ntilili’s previous releases including “Isoka Lami”, “Diliki”, and “Ngibongiseni”. Her delivery in the EP is also laudable. You really should check it out for yourself.

Philisiwe Ntintili » Umvuzo EP Details

  • Genre: Afro-Pop
  • Release Date: 2021-10-22
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZA
  • Track Count: 9

Philisiwe Ntintili – Umvuzo EP Stream

Back to top button