Q-Mark & TpZee – Umlilo EP

Q-Mark and TpZee have joined forces to release a brand new EP tagged “Umlilo”.

We all love a good collab. It is even more fun when it is more than one song. Thanks to Q-Mark and TpZee, Mzansi is set to enjoy an impressive project that would make us all feel great.

That seems to be the story this year; artists or DJs teaming up to release collaborative projects or even singles. A lot of collabs have dropped and Mzansi is impressed by them all. Q-Mark and TpZee now lead the way with this new EP tagged “Umlilo”.

The EP houses a total of 8 tracks with guest contributors. They include Olley, Afriikan Papi, Assessa, Fargo Trance, Sbuda Juice, Tseki M, Zakes_D, and DollyCharmaine. Each of the featured acts all deliver well on the project. Check it out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice.

Q-Mark & TpZee – Umlilo EP


  1. Q-Mark & TpZee – Yonke (feat. Olley)
  2. Q-Mark & TpZee – Paris (feat. Afriikan Papi)
  3. Q-Mark & TpZee – Mamakho (feat. Assessa & Afriikan Papi)
  4. Q-Mark & TpZee – Lalale (feat. Fargo Trance)
  5. Q-Mark & TpZee – Konka (feat. Sbuda Juice & Fargo Trance)
  6. Q-Mark & TpZee – Khumbula (feat. Tseki M & Zakes_D)
  7. Q-Mark & TpZee – Izapha’kum (feat. DollyCharmaine)
  8. Q-Mark & TpZee – Africa Rise (feat. Tseki M)

Mp3/Zip Download

Back to top button