Q Twins – Words of Hope EP

South African girl band Q Twins returns with a new project titled “Words of Hope” EP, which you can stream here on UbeToo, your go-to place for all things South African music and entertainment.

It seems just like yesterday when the sisters wowed many music lovers on the set of the reality show Idols SA. They didn’t make it to the final because one of them had to leave for lack of adequate votes, and the other couldn’t continue without her sister.

The years have passed, but the sisters have managed to remain musically relevant. Now signed to DJ Tira’s Afrotainment record label, they continue to woo the Rainbow Nation with their magical voices.

The same magic is served hot in their “Words of Hope” EP, which you can stream here and now. What you have here is a lean compilation of just six tracks, beginning with “Esfubeni” and ending with “Isoka.” Between those are numbers like “Sobonana,” “Shona Langa,” “Ngixolele,” and “Angazi.”

The sister worked with TNS, Boohle, Prince Bulo, Mduduzi Ncube, and Xowla—some of the resonant voices on the music scene right now.

True to its title, the “Words of Hope” EP manages to convey hope in its lyrics. You should love it.

Q Twins – Words of Hope EP


  1. Q Twins – Esfubeni
  2. Q Twins – Sobonana
  3. Q Twins – Shona Langa ft. Prince Bulo
  4. Q Twins – Ngixolele
  5. Q Twins – Angazi ft. Boohle & TNS
  6. Q Twins – Isoka ft. Mduduzi Ncube & Xowla

Download Mp3/Zip

Back to top button