Reece Madlisa & Zuma – Ama Roto, Vol. 2 (Kwaaito Edition) EP

Two brothers in music Reece Madlisa and Zuma bring y’all an interesting compilation dubbed “Ama Roto, Vol. 2 (Kwaaito Edition)” EP, which you can stream here on UbeToo.

The two are not exactly serial collaborators, but almost anything from them is deserving of the fire emoji. Count their latest EP, please.

This body of work bears five tracks in all and features many aces in the amapiano genre, including DJ Maphorisa, Deep Xplosion, Bob Mabena, Lady Du, and Busta 929.

For a compilation that has just five tracks, the guest list might appear “stuffed,” by the compilation, fortunately, doesn’t take you through boring bends. Om the contrary, you find yourself on exuberant paths.

Yeah, you heard that right. The tracks are high-energy and bear great entertainment value as well. So, whether you’re a piano nut or just a lover of good music, you’re in for a wonderful time with this body of work Zuma and Reece Madlisa have put together.

But that’s not all. You’d love to see them link up again. Not having ruled out another joint project. It’s safe, then to look out for that from them. In the interim, you’re rocking “Ama Roto, Vol. 2 (Kwaaito Edition)” EP with us.

Reece Madlisa & Zuma – Ama Roto, Vol. 2 (Kwaaito Edition) EP Tracklist/Download

  1. Reece Madlisa & Zuma – Iy’ntsimbi Zase Envy ft. Busta 929, Beast Rsa, Dladla Mshunqisi
  2. Reece Madlisa & Zuma ft Deepxplosion, Lungstar, Bob Mabena & Stillow – Ama Roto
  3. Reece Madlisa & Zuma ft Busta 929 & Lady Du – Manyonyoba
  4. Reece Madlisa & Zuma ft DJ Maphorisa, Soa mattrix, Mpura & Killer Kau – K’dala Skokota

Back to top button