Roque – My house:Volume 1

Roque comes through with an awesome deep house project tagged “My House :Volume 1”.

My house:Volume 1 houses 6 awesome tracks that saw the artist display his expertise under the deep house genre. The project was released under is owned record label, Deep House Police.

The artist brought in a full blend of beats and rhythm on this body of work. As you listen to the song there is pattern that draws you closer to nature, from the first track to the last.

If you are a fan of deep house, this is one body of work, you obviously want to upgrade to your quarantine playlist.

The song is coming as a follow up to Roque’s “Excuse My French” single. Now on this project he work his awesome magic.

Roque as a deep house artists always tends to portray the genre very well with his released songs and his deep house police movement.

Roque – My house:Volume 1 Tracks

NO Title Artist Time
1 Bass On the Beach Roque 7:59
2 Ltr Trevor 187, Roque & LeelowD 7:26
3 Dlala Roque Feat.Linda Soulstress 6:56
4 Ambiency Roque 8:04
5 Keep Going (feat. JPassion) Roque 7:51
6 End of It All Roque 8:01

Roque – My house:Volume 1 Official Stream/Download Links

Apple Music Spotify Deezer ITunes Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Back to top button