Semito – Ndizozisola Album

Semito delivers his highly anticipated second studio album titled “Ndizozisola”. The thirteen track album is laced with tunes that make you come alive from the moment it starts playing.

Our wishes came true on Friday, January 31st, when Semito finally delivered his highly anticipated new album, “Ndizozisola”. Of course, we remain grateful to the hit maker who made the entire record worth our while.

The new album is his sophomore record and comes three years after the Afro Pop singer first dropped his debut album, “Sebabatso”. It really took a while. At least, it was worth the wait.

The new album contains a total 13 tracks, all of which are in the Afro Pop genre. Notable tracks including “Ungu Bae”, “Ngizokulinda”, and “Kei Kemiseditse”, see full tracklist below:

1 Ndikhape
2 Ungu Bae
3 Heshe
4 Kei Kemiseditse
5 Babize
6 Ngizokulinda
7 Ndizozisola
8 Ama Hemuhemu
9 Lerato
10 Ndizakuwe Dali
11 Naledi
12 Engathandeki Kuwe
13 Ndizauthula

The impressive vocalist goes solo on this one without any feature and that does not stop him from delivering on memorable tunes that his fans would definitely fall in love with.

The Afro-soul singer from Botshabelo whose real name is Monyake Liphoko released the album under Universal Music (Pty) Ltd South Africa and is available for purchase and stream on all digital platform. Check it out below:

Back to top button