Skye Wanda – Eighty6 EP

Popular Mzansi singer and songwriter, Skye Wanda comes through with her highly anticipated project “Eighty6 EP”.

In case you have been anticipating the release of Skye Wanda’s project, it is finally here. The talented singer and songwriter has been up to so much this year, and she’s finally crowned her effort with this new offering.

Skye previously dropped the song “Surviva” for her fans to enjoy. Before that, she joined Afro House hit maker, Zakes Bantwini on the jam “The Girl In The Mirror” which was released in August. Also, alongside Kweyama Brothers, and Triple X Da Ghost, she contributed to “Go Deeper” by Ama Avengers.

Now, she’s kept her word and finally released her promised project “Eighty6 EP”. The new EP houses a total of 9 tracks including an outro. It also features contributions from Beast and Zakwe. She has also taken to social media to appreciate them for coming through for her.

Skye Wanda – Eighty6 EP Tracklist

1. Skye Wanda – Sukuma
2. Skye Wanda – Gugulami
3. Skye Wanda – Surviva
4. Skye Wanda – Jabula
5. Skye Wanda – Dilika (ft. Beast & Zakwe)
6. Skye Wanda – Mali Yam
7. Skye Wanda – Nakupenda
8. Skye Wanda – Thula Mama
9. Skye Wanda – Outro

Skye Wanda – Eighty6 EP Download

Back to top button