Tommy Flo – Fettuccine

Tommy Flo comes through with a brand new EP tagged “Fettuccine”.

You should have noticed by now that it’s release season. Mzansi artists have been on their A-game dropping singles and projects back to back. No one wants to be left out by the time the year ends.

Mzansi’s very own Tommy Flo isn’t holding back for anyone as he makes his own entry with this new EP tagged “Fettuccine”. The brand new project houses a total of 6 tracks and includes guest appearances from Maglera Doe Boy, Reason, J Molley, PH Raw X, Xavier SOFT, The Fade and Pana Baby.

All the songs on the EP are top notch. Prior to the release, he dropped “Shadow League” featuring Maglera Doe Boy and J Molley as a promotional single. To listen, stream and download the EP below. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section. You’ll love this.

1.  Tommy Flo – Fingerprints

2. Tommy Flo – Shadow League ft. Maglera Doe & J Molley

3. Tommy Flo – Mental Resort ft. Reason

4. Tommy Flo – Perfect ft. PH Raw X & Xavier SOFT

5. Tommy Flo – Pelican

6. Tommy Flo – Swimm ft. The Fade & Pana Baby

Tommy Flo – Fettuccine – EP Download

Back to top button