Tumi Tladi Drops And “Excuse Me For Being Me” EP

Excuse Me for Being Me – EP

Tumi Tladi

    • Genre: Hip-Hop
    • Release Date: 2020-04-24
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 6
  • ℗ 2020 T.musicman

Super talented artist Tumi Tladi comes through with an awesome project tagged “Excuse Me For Being Me EP.” The new EP houses six awesome songs and saw a lone collaboration from Luna Florentino.

The new project saw the artist bear out his heart, as some of the song bothered on how he felt and also bringing messages of hope. This is coming as a follow up to his “Never Look Back” project released in 2019, which housed topnotch songs like “Burning Out”, “Easy” among others.

The new EP is a catalog, that every music lover deserves to have on their playlist, as it boast of songs for every human mood.

Tumi Tladi is a talented Hip-hop artist, that has since his debut, released a couple of top notch songs. Tumi has been using the lockdown period to get more close to his fans and also entertaining them.


NO Title Artist Time
1 Freak Tumi Tladi 2:52
2 Basadi Tumi Tladi 3:17
3 Rotation (feat. Luna Florentin Tumi Tladi 4:00
4 Spotlight Tumi Tladi 3:13
5 Low Key Tumi Tladi 3:12
6 Never Giving Up Tumi Tladi 3:24

Back to top button