Ugatsheni – Isiqenqe Album

Maskandi musician Ugatsheni is back on the scene with a new project titled “Isiqenqe”.

It is one thing to drop a single or collaboration and a whole other thing to release an album. Artists like to take their time with it and make sure it is perfect before the fans hear it. Ugatsheni is the latest musician to bless fans with a new album.

The Maskandi musician previously released an EP titled “Ihlupheko.” The EP housed seven tracks and did not include any features. He delivered all the songs himself. He is back this time with another banging project.

Ugatsheni titled it “Isiqenqe”. The album houses 16 tracks and features contributions from Kwazi Cele and Mzukulu. Together, they did a great job on it. This is for every fan of Maskandi. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice this week.

Ugatsheni – Isiqenqe Album


  1. Yimi Umalume
  2. Indoda Ayilona I-Bank
  3. Ithwaula Lamabhinca Ft. Mzukulu
  4. Usizi Lomuntu Omnyama
  5. Nku Nku Nku
  6. Isiqenqe Ft. Kwazi Nsele
  7. Isimo
  8. Ukugula Kwami
  9. Awulwazi Uthando
  10. Ubumnandi Abupheli
  11. Umama
  12. Wawungenza Njani?
  13. Bathi Uthwele
  14. I CV Enoboya
  15. Ngenzenjani
  16. Impilo Inzima

Download Mp3/Zip

Download 1
Download 2

Back to top button