Vico Da Sporo Drops New Album “Bandlase”

Vico Da Sporo makes a big impression on the airwaves with his brand new album “Bandlase”.

The very talented Vico Da Sporo is the artist on everyone’s lips, and it’s for good reason. For as long as we have known him, he’s been putting in work to be where he is today. Thankfully, all that work is finally paying off.

The Mzansi artist is gaining much recognition for his music, earning a spot on the music streaming charts with his song “Luthando” featuring Sandile. The song continues to gain more love by the day. He’s also out with his new album. He calls it “Bandlase”.

[do_widget id=tie-slider-widget-2]

Vico Da Sporo “Bandlase” Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Kingjazz Vico Da Sporo 3:48
2 Beneath Vico Da Sporo 5:57
3 Dedication Vico Da Sporo 5:44
4 Fun Factory Vico Da Sporo 6:42
5 I Believe Vico Da Sporo 4:39
6 Luthando (feat. Sandile) Vico Da Sporo 4:46
7 My Story Vico Da Sporo 6:33
8 One Step at a Time Vico Da Sporo 9:42
9 Umuhle ntombi (feat. Sandile) Vico Da Sporo 6:02
10 Buya (feat. Jobzin & Sandile) Vico Da Sporo 4:59
11 Chasing Dreams (feat. Tshego) Vico Da Sporo 6:01
12 Wake me up (feat. Lindelani Williams) Vico Da Sporo 5:48
13 Kwaito meets Soul (feat. Kayota) Vico Da Sporo 7:44
14 Intokazi yohlobo (feat. Sandile) Vico Da Sporo 4:54
15 Your all i have (feat. Ntuthuko) Vico Da Sporo 7:23
16 Uthando (feat. Lindelani Williams) Vico Da Sporo 5:33
17 Mzukwana (feat. Simphiwe) Vico Da Sporo 5:56
18 Stay (feat. Lindelani Williams) Vico Da Sporo 6:21
19 Touch the World Vico Da Sporo 6:26
20 Crazy one day kind of love (feat. Lindelani Williams) Vico Da Sporo 7:08
21 Love dance (feat. Lindelani Williams) Vico Da Sporo 7:59

The album features a total of 21 tracks including the aforementioned song. It also features contributions from talented acts including Jobzin, Tshego, Kayota, Ntuthuko and more. You really should check it out. Simply stream and download the song below to listen. Also, share your thoughts on it in the comments section.


Vico Da Sporo

  • Genre: House
  • Release Date: 2020-04-30
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 21

Zip Download | Apple Music

Back to top button