1020 Cartel Releases First Project “iSambulo”

1020 Cartel Releases Their First Project "iSambulo"

    • Artists: Anzo, Mzukulu, Nue_Sam, Yallunder, Mnqobi Yazo, Bongane Sax, Madala Kunene
    • Album Title: Isambulo
    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: 2020-08-28
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 10
  • ℗ 2020 1020 Cartel

Sjava and Ruff’s new label, 1020 finally releases their highly anticipated project “iSambulo”.

Weeks back, Mzansi rapper, Sjava revealed that he and producer, Ruff Nkosi had teamed up to start a new record label, 1020 Cartel. He further stated that they had signed four new acts to the label and would be releasing a project tagged “iSambulo” to showcase them.

The artists signed to 1020 Cartel include, Mzukulu, Nue_Sam, Anzo and Yallunder. A few weeks back, the label announced in a post that a few songs from the album would be released every weekend to promote it. That was truly a great idea because it showed fans what to expect.

Finally the project is out, and is a big thrill. The new project contains 10 solid tracks which blends elements of Maskandi, Hip Hop, Soul and poetry into African Trap. This is a good one to jam to. Simply stream and download the album below to listen.

1020 Cartel: Various Artists – iSambulo

File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music

Official Stream/Download Link
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Show More
Back to top button