25K – Pheli Makaveli Album

Hip hop ace 25K  drops his intensely anticipated “Pheli Makaveli” album, and fans are excited about it. They should be, for the songster had a rap triumph with this body of work.

The compilation spots 12 track in all, with a sprinkling of guest artistes, mostly notable names in South African hip hop. The likes of A-Reece, Killa-X, Flvme, Zoocci Coke Dope, Emtee and Maglera Doe Boy found feature spots in the album.

25K – Pheli Makaveli Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Pheli Makaveli (Intro) 25K 3:58
2 Blarofornia (feat. Zoocci Coke Dope) 25K 4:58
3 Omertà 25K 4:40
4 Hustlers Prayer (feat. A-Reece) 25K 3:39
5 Trap Jumpin’ 25K 4:04
6 Self Made (feat. Emtee) 25K 3:32
7 Dagwood 25K 3:28
8 Project Baby (Interlude) 25K 2:01
9 Apple Soda/ Record Deal 25K 3:17
10 From Dusk Till Dawn (feat. FLVME) 25K 3:35
11 King’s Gambit (feat. Killa-X) 25K 3:15
12 Quarter To Six (feat. Maglera Doe Boy) 25K 3:03

Looking at the guest list, it is clear 25k took his time picking those he worked with? The result, a compilation that is at one exciting and memorable – a compilation to you listen to and return to almost immediately. Not bad.

With this body of work, 25k once again affirms his position as a critical voice in South African rap – a voice to hear and tell others about as well. You gotta listen to if you care for an energizing musical break. What’s there to lose?

What do you think of 25K’s “Pheli Makaveli” album and how would you rate it on a scale of zero to ten? You may want to stream the body of work below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

25K – Pheli Makaveli

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: 2021-07-23
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 12

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button