45 Degrees Drops “Self Sabotage” And “Too Many Lies” Off Pinocchio Mode EP

45 Degrees features IllRose on new songs "Self Sabotage" and "Too Many Lies" off the "Pinocchio Mode EP"

Pinocchio Mode – EP

45 Degrees

    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: 2020-07-31
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 6
  • ℗ 2020 Regina Records

45 Degrees enlists the talents of IllRose on his brand new song “Self Sabotage” and “Too Many Lies” featuring Ricco off his “Pinocchio Mode EP”.

You must have noticed that it has been a great year for SA Hip Hop. Even with the lockdown, and pandemic, SA Hip Hop artists have contributed immensely to the dominance of the genre by dropping amazing songs since the beginning of the year.

Talented Hip Hop artist, 45 Degrees previously announced that he would be dropping a brand new EP to the airwaves. He revealed the cover art and the title of the EP to be “Pinocchio Mode”. You must know that he will be calling out a lot of lies on the project. We really can’t wait to hear it all.

The talented muso has now dropped 2 brand new joints off the forthcoming EP. He calls them one “Self Sabotage” and “Too Many Lies”. The new songs features contributions from talented rap artists, IllRose and Ricco.

Track Details

NO Title Artist Time
1 Self Sabotage (feat. IllRose) 45 Degrees 2:22
2 Too Many Lies (feat. Ricco) 45 Degrees 3:31

Official Stream/Download Link

Back to top button