808 Sallie Drops Album For Kaisu

drops something “For Kaisu” and also for you, the soul music buff. So get ready for a fine streaming break.

“For Kaisu” is a 9-track soul compilation that popped on 16 2021. It may be just 9 tracks bt the compilation is undeniably rich in guests. In fact, save for the intro, there is not a song without a guest.

Case Klowsed, J Clu, , Dreamboi, Remy XO and 3ZKLL  are among those who found feature spots in this compilation. Why he elected to work with them is open to debate; what cannot be debated is the musical synergy between the lead artiste and his guests.

hasn’t popped much on our orbit. But then, for every appearance, he detains attention. His latest compilation is something to not only hear but share as well. And we’re confident you’re going to enjoy every minute listening to this body of work. Would you rther embrace it right away?

Well, how would you rate this body of work on a scale of zero to ten? Do you see yourself rocking “For Kaisu” all day? Why or why not? You may want to join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section below. Way to go!

808 Sallie » For Kaisu

For Kaisu

808 Sallie

  • Genre: /
  • Release Date: 2021-02-16
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 9
NO Title Artist Time
1 Intro 808 Sallie 1:15
2 2 dark times (feat. ) 808 Sallie 1:51
3 3 karma sutra (feat. & Case Klowsed) 808 Sallie 4:40
4 4 my fault (feat. J Clu) 808 Sallie 2:19
5 5 Want you back (feat. J Clu & Blxckie) 808 Sallie 2:33
6 6 Geeked tf up (feat. Blxckie) 808 Sallie 3:40
7 7 myslef (feat. blxckie, Shouldbeyuang, Dreamboi & Remy XO) 808 Sallie 3:28
8 8 4life.wav (feat. J Clu & Lethabo Acid.wav) 808 Sallie 3:16
9 9 Random Outro (feat. 3ZKLL) 808 Sallie 1:52

Zip Download | Apple Music

Back to top button