Mr JazziQ – All You Need Is Piano Album

The countdown is underway, notable amapiano producer Mr JazziQ had written on his Instagram page recently while sharing the cover art of his album, “All You Need Is Piano Album.” However, the countdown is over now, and South Africa has a new project to vibe with all week.

If you find the arrogance of the album title in bad taste, then you haven’t been paying attention. Mr JazziQ is all for piano music and has been pushing the same narrative for as long as one can remember.

His “All You Need Is Piano” album is not just another compilation but an affirmation of faith and his confidence in amapiano music. This body of work might not raise a storm, but it bears the same alert energy that one has come to anticipate from his releases.

Amapiano might be the genre of expression here, but Mr Jazziq has something for everyone. They only have to open their minds because “All You Need Is Piano.”

Mr JazziQ – All You Need Is Piano Album Tracklist

  1. Anginamali ft. Tsiki XII, Fiesta Black & M.J
  2. Bizaza ft. DJ Biza & Zan’Ten
  3. Gomora ft. Lady Du, Tsiki XII, Nokwazi, M.J & F3 Dipapa
  4. Mr JazziQ -Jaiva ft. F3 Dipapa, Lemaza & BoontleRSA
  5. Abuti Wadi Chipi ft. Murumba Pitch, Zuma & Mzukulu
  6. Sabir ft. Skroef 28, Tsiki XII & Nkulee501
  7. Crows ft. Zan’Ten & Kyika
  8. Sgijardi ft. Djy Biza & Sjava De Deejay
  9. Uzo Buya ft. Debranist
  10. Rokit 2.0
  11. O.P 2.0 ft. Tsiki XII, Marcus MC & JazziDisciples
  12. Nomalanga ft. Jessica LM, Teejay & ThackzinDJ
  13. CEND ft. Zan’Ten, Phoenix & Kyaika
  14. Imbanje ft. Zan’Ten, Phoenix & Kyaika
  15. Last Born ft. DJ Biza &
  16. Type Yam ft. Mpura, Skroef 28, Nkulee501,
  17. Baleka ft. Nokwazi, DJ Biza &

Mr JazziQ – All You Need Is Piano Album Download (Mp3/Zip)

Back to top button