A-Reece – The Burning Tree EP

South African rapper A-Reece is on fire as he drops a new body of work titled, well, “The Burning Tree,” which you can stream here on UbeToo. 

This compilation premiered in the spirit of 420, which many around the world also celebrated. 

These days, the songster isn’t a regular in terms of releases, but he almost always captures attention when he drops something. The moment isn’t different. There’s palpable excitement across South Africa following the release of his new project. 

Actually, there are many reasons to be excited about the project. First, there’s the feisty emery of the numbers and the musical synergy the lead rapper shares with other musicians on the playlist. 

The bears ten songs in all. The songster started with “The Mary Jane” story, had a “Wake Up” in the next track, and went “Big Pimpin” with associates 25k and Jay Jody. 

Other musicians who made it to the guest list include ImpThaDon and Maggz. A-Reece wanted to make the compilation about himself, so he was keen not to bring many people into the house. But then that’s not something to complain or ever worry about.  Go ahead, then and vibe with this rap winner from Mzansi.

A-Reece – The Burning Tree Tracklist / Download

  1. The MaryJane Story
  2. Wake Up
  3. Big Pimpin Ft. 25k & Jay Jody
  4. Picture Me Rollin Ft. ImpThaDon
  5. Everything
  6. Through It
  7. For You Ft. Maggz
  8.  Into You Interlude
  9. The Revenge Club
  10. The Burning Tree
Back to top button