Acutedose – Bekezela EP

Mzansi star, has come through with a brand new project titled “Bekezela EP”.

Mzansi loves a good project, and the year has been blessed with a couple of them. Joining the fun, the very talented has just dropped a banging new project for his fans to enjoy.

He has already made a couple of entries into the airwaves this year. He contributed to Kabza De Small and Mdu aka TRP’s project “Pretty Girls Love Amapiano Vol. 3”. He also joined Kabza on the song “Fake Friends”, and alongside Kopzz Avenue and Tlhopzin featured on his other song “Heaven”. He’s been doing the most.

Now, is out with this new EP tagged “Bekezela”. It houses 12 tracks and also features contributions from Mhaw keys, Nicholen, Féz, Notty, Thabza 707, and Thebogo. They all did impressive work on the EP. Check it out below to listen to it. Also, add it to your Piano playlist.

Acutedose » Bekezela Album Details

  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Release Date: 2021-12-02
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 12

Acutedose » Bekezela Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 GiveRideA ride (feat. Mhaws Keys & Nicholen) 4:25
2 GiveRideA ride (feat. Mhaws Keys & Nicholen) 6:42
3 Shamwari (feat. Mhaws Keys & Nicholen) 7:00
4 Free (feat. Féz) Acutedose 6:35
5 Give & Take (feat. Féz) Acutedose 5:39
6 Phusa Pressa (feat. Féz) Acutedose 6:25
7 Thuthuka (feat. Nicholen) Acutedose 6:25
8 Mageza (feat. Notty & Thabza 707) Acutedose 5:07
9 O’phutile Matsogo (feat. Mhaws Keys) Acutedose 7:28
10 Umusa Wakho (feat. Tebogo) Acutedose 6:13
11 Avenue Acutedose 6:39
12 Lazy Days Acutedose 6:34

Acutedose » Bekezela Album Download

Back to top button