Aewon Wolf releases new project “Moon”

Check out this brand new project by popular Hip Hop act, Aewon wolf which he titles “Moon”.

We have seen some stunning projects hit the airwaves this year and they have all made great impact. SA Hip Hop artists have also been on top of their game with the songs, EPs and albums they have dropped this year.

The very talented Aewon Wolf is not missing in all this action at all. The Durban born star has been doing the most, and has dropped some dope joints this year including “Something Special”, and “Say It Louder” featuring Rey Oceans. All the songs he’s dropped have all done quite well.

Now, he’s hit the airwaves with a new project. He calls it “Moon”. With EP solid tracks, “Moon” hits a different way. It also features contributions from Rey Oceans, Lz and Earl Evans. Simply stream and download the EP below to listen. Also, share your thoughts and opinions on it.


Aewon Wolf

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: 2020-10-30
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 8
  • ℗ 2020 Wolfpack

Aewon Wolf  – Moon Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Howl (A Ballad to the Moon) Aewon Wolf 2:21
2 Say It Louder (feat. Rey Oceans) Aewon Wolf 3:58
3 Be Better (feat. Thelifeofafly) Aewon Wolf 3:42
4 Tomorrow (feat. Rey Oceans) Aewon Wolf 2:52
5 Miss U Aewon Wolf 3:54
6 Must Be Nice (feat. Lz & Earl Evans) Aewon Wolf 3:33
7 Believe Aewon Wolf 2:25
8 Insta Pop Aewon Wolf 3:19
This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

| Apple Music

Back to top button