Afro Brotherz – Amasiko

Mohamed and DJ Click, who are collectively known as the group Afro Brotherz, presents a new project titled “Amasiko” EP, which you can stream right here on UbeToo.

“Amasiko,” a seven-track compilation, premiered today on Apple music and other digital platforms.

This dance compilation begins with an eponymous track featuring featuring Tseke, Ebeka, Lucky Keyz and Lucky  and ends with “Malome,” a collaborative work with Tebza DA Guitar.

Indeed “Amasiko” is no surprise drop as fans were already aware of the imminence of the compilation even before it dropped. Fans had to wait briefly before they can possess the project. In retrospect, one can only smile and nod because it was worth the wait. See tracklist below:

NO Title Artist Time
1 Amasiko (feat. Tseke, Ebeka, Lucky Keyz & Lucky) Afro Brotherz 5:27
2 Abonondaba (feat. Tseke de Vince & Nto Musica) Afro Brotherz 6:18
3 Indlela (feat. Pixie L) Afro Brotherz 6:00
4 Dune Afro Brotherz 7:53
5 The Finale (feat. Caiiro, Pastor Snow & Mzoka) Afro Brotherz 8:26
6 Hamba (feat. TRM SA) Afro Brotherz 6:30
7 Malome (feat. Tebza DA Guitar) Afro Brotherz 6:38

This body of work, like previous compilations from the duo, makes for a splendid listening session. And yes, it can draw just about any lover of good music into its orbit.

This compilation, which also has Caiiro, Pastor Snow, Nto Musica and Mzoka as guests, might be taken as an early weekend gift. Embrace it for all it’s worth, peeps.

How would you rate “Amasiko” by Afro Brotherz? You might want to stream the compilation below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.


Afro Brotherz

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2020-11-13
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 7
Back to top button