Afro Brotherz & Indlovukazi – Umoya (Remix Package)

Afro House hit makers, Afro Brotherz and come through with a brand new song titled “Umoya (Remix Package)”.

This year, a lot of Mzansi hit makers have been very active with their deliveries. Also, they have been consistent with the jams they release. It wouldn’t be wrong to state that the Afro Brotherz are one of them.

The popular duo has been killing it on the scene for months now. They have contributed to Prince Kaybee’s latest album “The 4th Republic”. They’ve also “The Landz” EP, “Vintage Tribe (Original Mix)”, “We Love Afro Brotherz Episode 2” and several other hits.


NO Title Artist Time
1 Umoya (Caiiro Hub Mix) [feat. Indlovukazi] Afro Brotherz 6:24
2 Umoya (DJ Vitoto & Tefo Foxx’s Club Mix) [feat. Indlovukazi] Afro Brotherz 5:05
3 Umoya (Pastor Snow’s Tech Touch) [feat. Indlovukazi] Afro Brotherz 7:47
4 Umoya (Afro Victimz Uppercut Mix) [feat. Indlovukazi] Afro Brotherz 7:37
5 Umoya (Candy Man’s Remix) [feat. Indlovukazi] Afro Brotherz 7:48
6 Umoya (DJ Jim Mastershine’s Remix) [feat. Indlovukazi] Afro Brotherz 5:50

The Afro Brotherz and now team up for this new song titled “Umoya (Remix Package)”. Together, they deliver an amazing performance on the song. You can’t afford to pass on it. Stream and download the song below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Afro Brotherz » Umoya Remix Package (feat. Indlovukazi)

  • Genre: House
  • Release Date: 2021-08-06
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 6

Zip/Mp3 Download

Back to top button