Afro Brotherz – We Love Afro Brotherz Mixtape (Episode One)

Afro Brotherz spread the lover on their recently released mixtape tagged “We Love Afro Brotherz (Episode One)”.

We’ve noticed something this year. A lot of Mzansi DJs are putting in more work, and dropping more mix series. That’s also the case with Afro House contributors, Afro Brotherz who have been on their A-game since the beginning of the year.

They showed off a lot of consistency dropping hits from their laudable “Music Is Culture” project. All the songs and mixes they released made considerable impact in the airwaves and also earned praise from their fans.

They’re out now with the first episode of their brand new mixtape. This is titled “We Love Afro Brotherz Mixtape (Episode One)”. This, of course, is dedicated to their supportive fans. You should check it out. Stream and download the mix below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.


1. Afro Brotherz – Intervention ft. Tebza De Guitar
2. Afro Brotherz – Amazulu ft. Nthabiseng Instrumental
3. Afro Brotherz – Blue Ocean
4. Afro Brotherz – Coverage
5. Afro Brotherz – Madiba + Melisa Peter on Vocal
6. Afro Brotherz – Ikan Yothando ft. Mr Chillax & TRM SA)
7. DJ Maq & Afro Brotherz
8. Afro Brotherz – Gezi Man

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button