Afrotraction – Moya Movement Album

Afrotraction releases Moya Movement Album

Afrotraction comes through with a brand new album titled “Moya Movement”.

Moya Movement


    • Genre: R&B/Soul
    • Release Date: 2020-04-10
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 16
  • ℗ 2020 Expensive Music Factory

Afro House artist, Afrotraction is taking the airwaves by storm with his amazing music and he isn’t slowing down for anyone. With all the new music dropping this lockdown session, artists are competing virtually with each other to be heard.

Some how, Afrotraction is taking centre stage more than many as he delivers his brand new album for his fans to enjoy. He calls this one “Moya Movement”, and it is a whole mood. The Afro House genre was certainly blessed the moment the talented hit maker made his debut a while back.

Sunday morning has been compromised but our confidence in God must remain intact.
I dedicate this album to Africa as we’re trust and praying for our Father to see us through.
UnlockDown your faith and put it on God.


He leaves us in awe with this brand new project. The new album contains 16 impressive tracks and features very talented acts. Artists including Mabongi Mab, Mnqobi Nxum, Bongi & Col, Mabongi Mabas, and more contribute to it.


Preview Artist Time
1 Phakade Afrotraction 4:33
2 Heal Our Land Afrotraction 3:59
3 Simakade Afrotraction 3:32
4 Hosi Yamina (feat. Mabongi Mab Afrotraction 5:52
5 Philisa Afrotraction 5:31
6 We’re Ready (feat. Mnqobi Nxum Afrotraction 5:29
7 Uthando Afrotraction 5:55
8 Thendo (feat. Takie Ndou) Afrotraction 5:14
9 Sibabaza Wena Afrotraction 4:20
10 My Life (feat. Mahalia Buchana Afrotraction 5:29
11 Without You (feat. Bongi & Col Afrotraction 5:49
12 Surrender (feat. Karabo Mogane Afrotraction 3:51
13 Phakama (feat. Thembinkosi Man Afrotraction 5:28
14 Ngiyabonga (feat. Priscilla Ma Afrotraction 4:15
15 Take Over (feat. Mabongi Mabas Afrotraction 6:14
16 Sengiyavuma Afrotraction 4:15

Preview and get the offical doanload/stream link here.

The album contains some very amazing songs that will take over the airwaves.

Back to top button