Amasap Drops “Iveze” Album

Amasap comes through with an awesome studio project tagged “Iveze”



    • Genre: World
    • Release Date: 2020-04-27
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 16

The super talented artist decided to deliver on the awesome project, after so much anticipation from his fans. The project houses 16 awesome tracks. The project was released under the stable of AmaSAP group records.

The album is coming after their early released album tagged “Wangithola Nginje”, which is still receiving major street buzz. Now they are back with this new project to thrill their fans.

Amazap decided to keep their fans entertained during the lockdown period with this awesome body of work. If you are a fan of good music, here is an absolute upgrade to make to your quarantine playlist.

Amazap is a popular Maskandi group from KwaZulu-Natal, formed by lead singer Ali Mgube. The group is known worldwide for their traditional music sounds. The band members are Sphathakahle Mzolo, Mthobisi Mvelase, Msha Nene and Samkelo Ndlovu

Amasap – Iveze Album Tracks

NO Title Artist Time
1 Ukuba Yibhinca Amasap 4:22
2 Iveze Amasap 4:09
3 Izinqa Amasap 4:00
4 Angizile Kuwe Amasap 4:03
5 Ebhedini Amasap 5:27
6 Zehla Phezulu Amasap 6:09
7 Emaweni Amasap 4:43
8 Hhay’suka Amasap 4:28
9 I-Satanism Amasap 11:12
10 Umuntu Enokufa Amasap 5:03
11 Wangenza Amasap 4:15
12 Kodwa Ziyaphi Amasap 4:28
13 Ngibekezele Amasap 4:15
14 Amahloni Amasap 4:26
15 Asazi Amasap 4:06
16 Ikhubalo Amasap 4:02

Amasap – Iveze Album Official Stream/Download Links

Apple Music Spotify DeezeriTunes Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Back to top button