Ami Faku & EA WAVE Premiere “EA Wave Reimagines Ami Faku” EP | Listen

EA Wave reimagines Ami Faku – EP

Ami Faku & EA WAVE

    • Genre: Electronic
    • Release Date: 2020-08-21
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 5
  • ℗ 2020 Vth Season

Ami Faku & EA WAVE  take over the airwaves with a new body of work titled “EA Wave Reimagines Ami Faku” EP. You can stream it here on UbeToo.

This 5-track body of electronic music appeared on Apple Music and other streaming platforms today 21 August 2020. It features the artistes Jinku, Sichangi, Sichangi, Hiribae, and Ukweli. Five tracks, five guests. You can check out the tracklist below.

Ami Faku & EA WAVE: EA Wave Reimagines Ami Faku EP Tracklist:

NO Title Artist Time
1 Ndikhethe Wena (feat. Hiribae) Ami Faku & EA WAVE 3:21
2 Ungowami (feat. Sichangi) Ami Faku & EA WAVE 4:27
3 Love Drunk (feat. Ukweli) Ami Faku & EA WAVE 2:42
4 Mbize (feat. Nu Fvnk) Ami Faku & EA WAVE 3:44
5 Ebhayi (feat. Jinku) Ami Faku & EA WAVE 4:08

This compilation is symbolic in that it features remixes from the guest artistes. And oh, it is a pleasure to listen to these numbers.

Ami Faku is one voice we just cannot have enough of. In her latest collaborative album, she literally gives us a dozen more reasons to look out for more songs from her. She is good – so good as to get you emotional listening to her numbers.

If you are looking forward to good music, something to recharge your weekend and your spirit, too, you’ve got a hot option in “EA Wave Reimagines Ami Faku.” This extended play merits every accolade it is currently getting.

You may want to stream “EA Wave Reimagines Ami Faku” EP below and let let know what you think about the body of work, in the comment section.

Apple MusicSpotify 

Show More
Back to top button