Amy Jones – My Forever Friend Album

Acclaimed singer-songwriter Amy Jones has recently captivated fans globally with the release of her latest album “My Forever Friend”. Comprising of seven enchanting compositions, the album showcases Jones’s unique blend of gripping vocals and empowering lyrics.

The soulful “Alone No More”, with a duration of 5:08 minutes, kickstarts the album, creating an atmosphere filled with an emotive melodic setting from the beginning. This is followed by the heart-touching “Everlasting Love” which lasts for 3:09 minutes.

Track three named “Beautiful” unfolds with a promise of 4:37 minutes of pure magic, promising a refreshing take on self-love. Up next, you have “Love Is In You”, clocking in at 3:57 minutes, representing a celebration of inner beauty and resilience.

The song “Forever” plays for 3:56 minutes, speaking volumes on the timeless essence of love. The sixth track “For You”, filling 4:26 minutes, serves as an ode to a beloved. Wrapping up the exciting ensemble is the track “Try” marked with a runtime of 4 minutes, motivating the listener to persist against any odds.

Amy Jones’s “My Forever Friend” is a refreshing addition to her already impressive discography, rightly presenting a lyrical exhibition of many facets of life and love. The online reaction to the album has been overwhelmingly positive, drawing praise for Jones’s introspective songwriting and soul-touching vocals.

My Forever Friend

Artist: Amy Jones
Genres: Afro-Beat
Release Date: 10/20/2023
Track Count: 7
Explicitness: notExplicit
Copyright: ℗ 2023 Jirah Productions


# Title Artist Duration Status
1 Alone No More Amy Jones 5:08 Released
2 Everlasting Love Amy Jones 3:09 Released
3 Beautiful Amy Jones 4:37 Released
4 Love Is In You Amy Jones 3:57 Released
5 Forever Amy Jones 3:56 Released
6 For You Amy Jones 4:26 Released
7 Try Amy Jones 4:00 Released


Back to top button