Anna Davel – Linger Album


Anna Davel

    • Genre: Vocal
    • Release Date: 2020-02-24
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 15
  • ℗ 2020 1800801 Records DK

Afrikaans Jazz singer, Anna Davel debuts her new studio project titled “Linger”

The album is coming as a follow up to her previously released album which as the same name “Linger” as the new one. The new album contains carefully selected songs dating from the early 20s. Her earlier album which was released in 20o9 has gotten various nominations from the South African Music Awards (SAMA) platform and also got many positive reviews from people.

The new album consists of Jazz songs and is bound to be popular among Jazz fans. The album consists of 15 songs. See tracklist below


Title Artist Time
1 Frim Fram Sauce Anna Davel 4:08
2 My Romance Anna Davel 4:00
3 I’m Beginning to See the Light Anna Davel 3:34
4 Autumn Leaves Anna Davel 4:17
5 Ain’t Misbehavin’ Anna Davel 5:11
6 Fly Me to the Moon Anna Davel 4:28
7 Lovin’ Arms Anna Davel 3:26
8 As Time Goes By Anna Davel 3:02
9 Stormy Weather Anna Davel 4:52
10 Sonata for Two Thumbs (feat. M Anna Davel 3:11
11 Windmills of You Mind Anna Davel 4:33
12 Ain’t That a Kick in the Head Anna Davel 2:32
13 Hernando’s Hideaway Anna Davel 2:25
14 Moonbeam Anna Davel 2:52
15 What a Wonderful World Anna Davel 2:58

Stream the album below;

Back to top button

Table of Contents